Council and Committee Meetings January - June 2019

Please note that all meetings will commence at 7pm unless otherwise stated.  A full list of meetings can be downloaded.

January 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Monday 7 January  Special Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 7 January agenda
Wednesday 9 January Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 9 January agenda
Thursday 10 January Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 10 January Agenda
Tuesday 15 January Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 15 January Agenda
Wednesday 16 January Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 16 January Agenda
Thursday17 January Special Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download Agenda 17 January 
Wednesday 30 January Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor

Download 30 January Agenda
Listen to audio 30 January

       
February 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Monday 4 February Special Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 4 February Agenda      
Tuesday 5 February Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 5 February Agenda
Wednesday 6 February Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 6 February Agenda
Thursday 7 February Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 7 February Agenda
Tuesday 12 February Special Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor

Download 12 February Special Council Agenda
Listen to audio 12 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February Corporate Services Committee Town Hall Bangor Download 12 February Agenda
Wednesday 13 February Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 13 February Agenda
Wednesday 20 February Special Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 27 February Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor  
       
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 5 March Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 6 March  Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 7 March Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 12 March Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 13 March Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Monday 25 March Audit Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 27 March Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor  
       
April 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 2 April Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 24 April Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor  
       
May 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Wednesday 22 May Annual Meeting Town Hall, Bangor  
Wednesday 29 May Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor  
       
June 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 4 June Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 5 June Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 6 June Regneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 11 June Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 12 June Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Monday 24 June Audit Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 26 June Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor