Council and Committee Meetings January - June 2019

From March 2019, Council Committee meetings are being recorded. The audio recordings for these meetings will be available on the Council website following the full Council meeting at the end of each month.

Please listen to Committee meeting recordings in conjunction with the audio recording of the Council Meeting, as decisions made in Committee may be amended at full Council.

Please note that all meetings will commence at 7pm unless otherwise stated.  A full list of meetings can be downloaded.

January 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Monday 7 January  Special Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 7 January agenda
Wednesday 9 January Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 10 January Agenda
Minutes 9 January
Thursday 10 January Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  Minutes 10 January
Tuesday 15 January Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 15 January Agenda
Minutes 15 January
Wednesday 16 January Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 16 January Agenda
Minutes 16 January
Thursday 17 January Special Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download Agenda 17 January 
Wednesday 30 January Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor

Download 30 January Agenda
Listen to audio 30 January
Minutes 30 January

       
February 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Monday 4 February Special Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 4 February Agenda      
Tuesday 5 February Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 5 February Agenda
Minutes 5 February
Wednesday 6 February Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 6 February Agenda
Minutes 6 February
Thursday 7 February Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 7 February Agenda
Minutes 7 February
Tuesday 12 February Special Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor

Download 12 February Special Council Agenda
Listen to audio 12 February 2019
Minutes 12 February

Tuesday 12 February Corporate Services Committee Town Hall Bangor Download 12 February Agenda
Minutes 12 February
Wednesday 13 February Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 13 February Agenda
 

Wednesday 20 February Special Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Meeting cancelled
Wednesday 27 February Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor

Download 27 February Agenda
Listen to audio 27 February 2019
Minutes 27 February

       
Date Meeting Venue Agenda and Audio Recording*
Tuesday 5 March Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 5 March Agenda
Audio unavailable
Minutes 5 March

Wednesday 6 March  Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 6 March Agenda
Listen to audio 6 March 2019
Minutes 6 March

Thursday 7 March Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 7 March Agenda
Listen to audio 7 March 2019
Minutes 7 March

Tuesday 12 March Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 12 March Agenda
Listen to audio 12 March 2019
Minutes 12 March
Wednesday 13 March Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 13 March Agenda
Listen to audio 13 March 2019
Minutes 13 March
Thursday 21 March Special Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 21 March Agenda
Listen to audio 21 March 2019
Minutes 21 March

Monday 25 March Audit Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 25 March Agenda
Listen to audio 25 March 2019
Wednesday 27 March Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor

Download 27 March Agenda
Listen to Audio 27 March 2019
Minutes 27 March

*Please listen to Committee audio recordings in conjunction with the audio for the Council Meeting as decisions made in Committee may be amended at full Council.
       
April 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 2 April Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 2 April Agenda
Listen to audio 2 April 2019
Minutes 2 April

Wednesday 24 April Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor

Download 24 April Agenda
Listen to audio 24 April 2019
Minutes 24 April

       
May 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Wednesday 22 May Annual Meeting Town Hall, Bangor Listen to audio 22 May 2019
Minutes 22 May
Wednesday 29 May Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor

Download 29 May agenda
Listen to audio 29 May 2019
Minutes 29 May

       
June 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 4 June Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 4 June 2019 Agenda
Listen to audio 4 June 2019
Minutes 4 June

Wednesday 5 June Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 5 June 2019 Agenda
Listen to audio 5 June 2019
Minutes 5 June
Thursday 6 June Regneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 6 June 2019 Agenda
Listen to audio 6 June 2019
Minutes 6 June

Tuesday 11 June Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 11 June 2019 Agenda
Listen to audio 11 June 2019
Minutes 11 June
Wednesday 12 June Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 12 June 2019 Agenda
Listen to audio 12 June 2019
Minutes 12 June

Monday 24 June Audit Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 24 June 2019 Agenda
Listen to audio 24 June 2019
Minutes 24 June

*Please note, due to a technical issue, this meeting was only partly recorded.

Wednesday 26 June Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor

Download 26 June 2019 Agenda
Listen to audio 26 June 2019