Committee and Council Meetings July to December 2024

Committee and Council meetings are now being held as hybrid meetings. Members of the public can join the meetings in person or via the online link provided. Please note that there is limited seating in the Council Chamber for the public so it will be first come, first served.

Please see schedule below. Please note that all Meetings will commence at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated. 

Minutes of Council and Committee meetings can be found on the Minutes webpage

July      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 2 July  Planning Committee   Church Street, N’Ards  TBC
Wednesday  31 July  Council Meeting   City Hall, Bangor    
       
August      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 6 August Planning Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   TBC
Wednesday 28 August  Council Meeting   City Hall, Bangor    
       
September      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 3 September  Planning Committee  Church Street, N’Ards  TBC
Wednesday  4 September   Environment Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   
Thursday 5  September   Place and Prosperity Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   
Tuesday 10  September   Corporate Services Committee  Church Street, N’Ards   
Wednesday 11 September   Community and Wellbeing Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   
Wednesday 25 September   Council Meeting  City Hall, Bangor   
       
October      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 1 October  Planning Committee  Church Street, N’Ards  TBC
Wednesday 2 October  Environment Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   
Thursday 3 October  Place and Prosperity Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   
Tuesday 8 October Corporate Services Committee  Church Street, N’Ards   
Wednesday 9 October  Community and Wellbeing Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   
Wednesday 30 October  Council Meeting  City Hall, Bangor   
       
November      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 5 November  Planning Committee  Church Street, N’Ards  TBC
Wednesday  6 November  Environment Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   
Thursday 7  November  Place and Prosperity Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   
Tuesday 12 November  Corporate Services Committee  Church Street, N’Ards   
Wednesday 13 November  Community and Wellbeing Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   
Wednesday 27 November  Council Meeting  City Hall, Bangor   
       
December      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 3 December  Planning Committee  Church Street, N’Ards  TBC
Wednesday 4 December  Environment Committee  Church Street, N’Ards   
Thursday 5 December  Place and Prosperity Committee  Church Street, N’Ards   
Tuesday 10 December  Corporate Services Committee  Church Street, N’Ards   
Wednesday 11 December  Community and Wellbeing Committee   Church Street, N’Ards   
Wednesday 18 December  Council Meeting  City Hall, Bangor