Committee and Council Meetings July to December 2023

Committee and Council meetings are now being held as hybrid meetings. Members of the public can join the meetings in person or via the online link provided. Please note that there is limited seating in the Council Chamber for the public so it will be first come, first served.

Please see schedule below. Please note that all Meetings will commence at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated. 

Minutes of Council and Committee meetings can be found on the Minutes webpage

July 2023      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 4 July Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 26 July Council Meeting City Hall, Bangor TBC
       
August 2023      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 1 August Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 30 August Council Meeting City Hall, Bangor TBC
       
September 2023      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 5 September PLanning Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 6 September Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Thursday 7 September Place and Prosperity Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Tuesday 12 September Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 13 September Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 27 September Council Meeting City Hall, Bangor TBC
       
October 2023      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 3 October Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 4 October Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Thursday 5 October Place and Prosperity Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Tuesday 10 October Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 11 October Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 25 October Council Meeting City Hall, Bangor TBC
       
November 2023      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 7 November Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 8 November Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Thursday 9 November Place and Prosperity Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Tuesday 14 November Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 15 November Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 29 November Council Meeting City Hall, Bangor TBC
       
December 2023      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 5 December Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 6 December Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Thursday 7 December Place and Prosperity Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Tuesday 12 December Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 13 December Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards TBC
Wednesday 20 December Council Meeting City Hall, Bangor TBC