Committee and Council Meetings July to December 2022

Due to the restrictions caused by the COVID19 pandemic, Committee and Council meetings are currently being held digitally via Zoom (To Be Confirmed/TBC). Please see updated schedule below. Please note that all Meetings will commence at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated. 

Minutes of Council and Committee meetings can be found on the Minutes webpage

July      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 5 July  Planning Committee  

Meeting held via Zoom

Download the 5 July agenda

Listen to 5 July audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 20 July Planning Committee - Pre-Determination Hearing 6pm

Meeting held via Zoom

Download the 20 July 6pm agenda 

Listen to 20 July PDH on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 20 July Special Planning Committee 

Meeting held via Zoom

Download the 20 July SPC agenda

Listen to 20 July SPC on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 27 July  Council Meeting  

Meeting held via Zoom

Download the 27 July agenda

Listen to 27 July audio on Soundcloud.com

       
August      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 2 August  Planning Committee  

Meeting held via Zoom

Download 2 August agenda

Listen to 2 August audio on Soundcloud.com

Tuesday 16 August Special Council

Enter the Special Council Meeting via Zoom Link 

Passcode: 504779

Download 16 August agenda
Wednesday 31 August  Council Meeting   TBC TBC
       
September      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 6 September Planning Committee  TBC TBC
Wednesday 7 September Environment Committee   TBC TBC
Thursday 8 September Regeneration and Development Committee   TBC TBC

Tuesday 13 September  

Corporate Services Committee  TBC TBC
Wednesday 14 September   Community and Wellbeing Committee   TBC TBC
Wednesday 28 September   Council Meeting  TBC TBC
       
October      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 4 October  Planning Committee  TBC TBC
Wednesday 5 October  Environment Committee   TBC TBC
Thursday 6 October  Regeneration and Development Committee   TBC TBC
Tuesday 11 October  Corporate Services Committee  TBC TBC
Wednesday 12 October  Community and Wellbeing Committee   TBC TBC

Wednesday 26 October 

Council Meeting  TBC TBC
       
November      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 1 November  Planning Committee  TBC TBC
Wednesday 2 November  Environment Committee   TBC TBC
Thursday 3 November  Regeneration and Development Committee   TBC TBC
Tuesday 8 November  Corporate Services Committee  TBC TBC
Wednesday 9 November  Community and Wellbeing Committee   TBC TBC
Wednesday 30 November  Council Meeting  TBC TBC
       
December      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 6 December  Planning Committee  TBC TBC
Wednesday 7 December  Environment Committee   TBC TBC
Thursday 8 December  Regeneration and Development Committee  TBC TBC
Tuesday 13 December  Corporate Services Committee  TBC TBC
Wednesday 14 December  Community and Wellbeing Committee   TBC TBC
Wednesday 21 December  Council Meeting  TBC TBC