Committee and Council Meetings January to June 2021

Due to the restrictions caused by the COVID19 pandemic, Committee and Council meetings are currently being held digitally via Zoom. Please see updated schedule below. Please note that all Meetings will commence at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated.

January 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 12 January Corporate Services Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 12 January Agenda

Listen to 12 January audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 13 January Community and Wellbeing Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 13 January Agenda

Listen to 13 January audio 

Tuesday 26 January  Special Planning Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 26 January agenda

Listen to 26 January audio

Wednesday 27 January Council Meeting

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 27 January agenda 

Listen to 27 January audio at https://soundcloud.com/andbc/2021-01-27-full-council

       
       
February 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 2 February Planning Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 2 February agenda

Listen to 2 February audio on Soundcloud.com 

 

Wednesday 3 February Environment Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 3 February agenda

Listen to 3 February audio on Soundcloud.com 

Thursday 4 February Regeneration and Development Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 4 February agenda

Listen to 4 February audio on Soundcloud.com 

Tuesday 9 February Corporate Services Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 9 February agenda

Listen to 9 February audio on Soundcloud.com 

Wednesday 10 February Community and Wellbeing Committee Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 10 February agenda

Listen to 10 February audio on Soundcloud.com 

Wednesday 24 February Council Meeting Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 24 February agenda

Listen to 24 February audio on Soundcloud.com

Thursday 25 February Special Council Meeting Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 25 February agenda

Listen to 25 February audio on Soundcloud.com

       
March 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 2 March Planning Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 2 March agenda

Listen to 2 March audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 3 March Environment Committee Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 3 March agenda

Listen to 3 March audio on Soundcloud.com

Thursday 4 March Regeneration and Development Committee Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 4 March agenda

Listen to 4 March audio

Tuesday 9 March Corporate Services Committee Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 9 March agenda

Listen to 9 March audio on Soundcloud

Wednesday 10 March Community and Wellbeing Committee Virtual Meeting held via Zoom

Download 10 March Agenda

Listen to 10 March audio on Soundcloud

Monday 22 March  Audit Committee

Virtual Meeting held via Zoom

Download 22 March Agenda

Listen to 22 March audio on Soundcloud

Wednesday 31 March Council Meeting Virtual Meeting held via Zoom 

 

Download 31 March Agenda

Listen to 31 March audio on Soundcloud

       
April 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 13 April Planning Committee 

Virtual Meeting held via Zoom 

Download 13 April Agenda

Listen to 13 April Audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 14 April  Environment Committee  Virtual Meeting held via Zoom 

Download 14 April Agenda

Listen to 14 April Audio on Soundcloud.com

Thursday 15 April Special Council Meeting at 6pm Virtual Meeting held via Zoom 

Download 15 April Special Council agenda

Listen to 15 April Special Council Audio

 

Thursday 15 April   Regeneration and Development Committee 8pm start

Virtual Meeting held via Zoom 

 

Download 15 April agenda

Listen to 15 April Audio on Soundcloud.com

Tuesday 20 April  Corporate Services Committee   Virtual Meeting held via Zoom 

Download 20 April agenda

Listen to 20 April audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 21 April   Community and Wellbeing Committee  

Virtual Meeting held via Zoom 

Download 21 April agenda

Listen to 21 April Audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 28 April   Council Meeting  

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 28 April agenda

Listen to 28 April audio on Soundcloud.com

       
May 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 4 May Planning Committee 

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 4 May agenda

Listen to 4 May audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 5 May   Environment Committee   Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 5 May Environment Committee agenda

Listen to 5 May Environment audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 5 May

(Brought forward from Wednesday 12 May) 

Community and Wellbeing Committee 

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 5 May Community and Wellbeing Committee agenda

Listen to 5 May Community and Wellbeing audio on Soundcloud.com

Thursday 6 May

Regeneration and Development Committee  Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 6 May Regeneration and Development Committee agenda

Listen to 6 May Regeneration and Development audio on Soundcloud.com

Thursday 6 May

(Brought forward from Tuesday 11 May) 

Corporate Services Committee Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 6 May Corporate Services Committee agenda

Listen to 6 May Corporate audio on Soundcloud.com

 

     
       
June 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Wednesday 2 June 11am Annual Meeting

Town Hall, Bangor with limited numbers in attendance.

Click on the following link to watch the livestream: https://youtu.be/YEUktfQcFEg

Download 2 June Annual Meeting Agenda

Listen to 2 June Annual Meeting audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 9 June Working Group to Consider Environment Issues

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 9 June working group agenda

Listen to 9 June audio on Soundcloud.com

Thursday 10 June Working Group to Consider Regeneration & Development Issues Virtual meeting held via Zoom 

Download 10 June working Group agenda

Listen to 10 June audio on Soundcloud.com

Monday 14 June Special Council Meeting

This meeting was livestreamed on YouTube:

https://youtu.be/9dG10sSHbLM

Download 14 June agenda

Listen to 14 June audio on Soundcloud.com

Tuesday 15 June Working GRoup to Consider Corporate Services Issues

via Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/93450339513?pwd=ZzRLQm5JNUFQbSsydHgvNUxLU2FNUT09

Passcode: 537145

Download 15 June agenda
Wednesday 16 June Working Group to consider Community and Wellbeing Issues

https://zoom.us/j/91677912650?pwd=djA4T2ZCdUdDUUI0eHY5RnlWaGJVdz09

Passcode: 305046

Download 16 June agenda
Wednesday 23 June  A Meeting of Members of the Council via Zoom at 7pm TBC
Wednesday 30 June  A Meeting of Members of the Council via Zoom at 7pm TBC