Committee and Council Meetings January to June 2021

Due to the restrictions caused by the COVID19 pandemic, Committee and Council meetings are currently being held digitally via Zoom. Please see updated schedule below. Please note that all Meetings will commence at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated.

January 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 12 January Corporate Services Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 12 January Agenda

Listen to 12 January audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 13 January Community and Wellbeing Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 13 January Agenda

Listen to 13 January audio 

Tuesday 26 January  Special Planning Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 26 January agenda

Listen to 26 January audio

Wednesday 27 January Council Meeting

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 27 January agenda 

Listen to 27 January audio at https://soundcloud.com/andbc/2021-01-27-full-council

       
       
February 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 2 February Planning Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 2 February agenda

Listen to 2 February audio on Soundcloud.com 

 

Wednesday 3 February Environment Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 3 February agenda

Listen to 3 February audio on Soundcloud.com 

Thursday 4 February Regeneration and Development Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 4 February agenda

Listen to 4 February audio on Soundcloud.com 

Tuesday 9 February Corporate Services Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 9 February agenda

Listen to 9 February audio on Soundcloud.com 

Wednesday 10 February Community and Wellbeing Committee Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 10 February agenda

Listen to 10 February audio on Soundcloud.com 

Wednesday 24 February Council Meeting Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 24 February agenda

Listen to 24 February audio on Soundcloud.com

Thursday 25 February Special Council Meeting Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 25 February agenda

Listen to 25 February audio on Soundcloud.com

       
March 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 2 March Planning Committee

Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 2 March agenda

Listen to 2 March audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 3 March Environment Committee Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 3 March agenda

Listen to 3 March audio on Soundcloud.com

Thursday 4 March Regeneration and Development Committee Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 4 March agenda

Listen to 4 March audio

Tuesday 9 March Corporate Services Committee Virtual meeting held via Zoom

Download 9 March agenda

Listen to 9 March audio on Soundcloud

Wednesday 10 March Community and Wellbeing Committee Virtual Meeting held via Zoom

Download 10 March Agenda

Listen to 10 March audio on Soundcloud

Monday 22 March  Audit Committee

Virtual Meeting held via Zoom

Download 22 March Agenda

Listen to 22 March audio on Soundcloud

Wednesday 31 March Council Meeting Virtual Meeting held via Zoom 

 

Download 31 March Agenda

Listen to 31 March audio on Soundcloud

       
April 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 13 April Planning Committee 

Zoom link to meeting on 13 April:

https://zoom.us/j/96573036018?pwd=NG1aMjZGL1BLeDR3QWVZY29iTzlwUT09
Passcode: 804052

Download 13 April Agenda

Listen to 13 April Audio on Soundcloud.com

Wednesday 14 April  Environment Committee 

Zoom link to meeting on 14 April: 

https://zoom.us/j/99124126623?pwd=WElVQVVRWGgzNU42N3ROMVg3KzE3Zz09
Passcode: 360603

Download 14 April Agenda

Listen to 14 April Audio on Soundcloud.com

Thursday 15 April Special Council Meeting at 6pm

Zoom link to meeting at 6pm on 15 April:

https://zoom.us/j/97515033940?pwd=Y093VHI5ODRtNXcrSkhUbkxkbHJuUT09

Passcode: 433172

Download 15 April Special Council agenda

 

Thursday 15 April   Regeneration and Development Committee 8pm start

Zoom link to meeting at 8pm on 15 April: 

https://zoom.us/j/92540209384?pwd=eXZnRGc2UzNiSWQ5QVJHdGNkekJBUT09

Passcode: 608245

 

Download 15 April agenda

Listen to 15 April Audio on Soundcloud.com

Tuesday 20 April  Corporate Services Committee   Zoom link to meeting on 20 April 

https://zoom.us/j/99831912332?pwd=SjdhQ2VBb2hsbFlueFpzekdETnoyUT09

Passcode: 759664

Download 20 April agenda
Wednesday 21 April   Community and Wellbeing Committee   via Zoom TBC
Wednesday 28 April   Council Meeting   via Zoom TBC
       
May 2021      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 4 May Planning Committee  via Zoom TBC
Wednesday 5 May   Environment Committee   via Zoom TBC
Thursday 6 May Regeneration and Development Committee  via Zoom TBC
Tuesday 11 May  Corporate Services Committee via Zoom TBC
Wednesday 12 May   Community and Wellbeing Committee  via Zoom TBC
Wednesday 26 May Council Meeting  via Zoom TBC
       
June      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Wednesday 2 June Annual Meeting via Zoom TBC
 Tuesday 8 June  Planning Committee via Zoom TBC
Wednesday 9 June Environment Committee via Zoom TBC
Thursday 10 June Regeneration and Development Committee via Zoom TBC
Tuesday 15 June  Corporate Services Committee via Zoom TBC
 Wednesday 16 June Community and Wellbeing Committee via Zoom TBC
Wednesday 30 June  Council Meeting via Zoom TBC