Committee and Council Meetings January - June 2020

Please note that all meetings will commence at 7pm unless otherwise stated.  A full list of 2020 meetings can be downloaded below.

January 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Wednesday 8 January Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 8 January agenda
Listen to audio 8 January
Thursday 9 January Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 9 January agenda
Listen to audio 9 January
Tuesday 14 January Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 14 January agenda
Listen to audio 14 January

Wednesday 15 January Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 15 January agenda
Listen to audio 15 January
Wednesday 29 January Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor Download 29 January agenda
Listen to audio 29 January
Thursday 30 January Special Corporate Services Committee - Rates Church Street, Newtownards Download 30 January agenda
Listen to audio 30 January
       
February 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 4 February Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 4 February agenda
Listen to audio 4 February
Wednesday 5 February Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 5 February agenda
Listen to audio 5 February
Thursday 6 January Special Corporate Services Committee  Church Street, Newtownards Listen to audio 6 January
Thursday 6 February Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 6 February agenda
Listen to audio 6 February

Tuesday 11 February Special Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor Download 11 February Special Council agenda
Listen to audio of SC 11 February
 
Tuesday 11 February Corporate Services Committee Town Hall Bangor Download 11 February agenda
Listen to audio 11 February
Wednesday 12 February Community and wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 12 February agenda
Listen to audio 12 February
Wednesday 26 February Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor Download 26 February agenda
Listen to audio 26 February
       
March 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 3 March Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 3 March Agenda
Listen to audio 3 March 
Wednesday 4 March Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 4 March Agenda
Listen to audio 4 March

Thursday 5 March Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 5 March Agenda
Listen to audio 5 March

Tuesday 10 March Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 10 March Agenda
Listen to audio 10 March

Wednesday 11 March Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 11 March agenda
Listen to audio 11 March

Thursday 19 March Special Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor 

Download 19 March agenda
Papers for Special Council Meeting

Listen to audio 19 March 

Monday 23 March Audit Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 25 March Council Town Hall Bangor  
       
April 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 7 April Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 8 April Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 9 April Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 15 April Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 21 April Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 29 April Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor  
       
May 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 5 May Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 6 May Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 7 May Regeneration and Development Committe Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 12 May Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 13 May Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 27 May Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor  
       
June 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Wednesday 3 June Annual Meeting Town Hall Bangor  
Tuesday 9 June Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 10 June Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 11 June Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 16 June Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 17 June Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Monday 22 June Audit Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 24 June Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor