Committee and Council Meetings January - June 2020

Please note that all meetings will commence at 7pm unless otherwise stated.  A full list of 2020 meetings can be downloaded below.

January 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Wednesday 8 January Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 8 January agenda
Listen to audio 8 January
Thursday 9 January Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 9 January agenda
Listen to audio 9 January
Tuesday 14 January Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 14 January agenda
Listen to audio 14 January
Wednesday 15 January Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 15 January agenda
Listen to audio 15 January
Wednesday 29 January Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor Download 29 January Agenda
Listen to audio 29 January
Thursday 30 January Special Corporate Services Committee - Rates Church Street, Newtownards Download 30 January agenda
Listen to audio 30 January
       
February 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 4 February Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 4 February agenda
Listen to audio  4 February
Thursday 6 February Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download agenda 6 February
Listen to audio 6 February

Tuesday 11 February Special Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor Download agenda 11 February
Listen to audio of SC 11 February
 
Tuesday 11 February Corporate Services Committee Town Hall Bangor Download agenda 11 February
Listen to audio 11 February
Wednesday 12 February Community and wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download agenda 12 February
Listen to audio 12 February
Wednesday 26 February Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor Download agenda 26 February
Listen to audio 26 February
       
March 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 3 March Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download agenda 3 March
Listen to audio 3 March 
Wednesday 4 March Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 4 March Agenda
Listen to audio 4 March

Thursday 5 March Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 5 March Agenda
Listen to audio 5 March

Tuesday 10 March Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 10 March agenda
Listen to audio 10 March

Wednesday 11 March Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards

Download 11 March agenda
Listen to audio 11 March

Thursday 19 March Special Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor 

Listen to audio 19 March 

Monday 23 March Audit Committee Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Wednesday 25 March Council Town Hall Bangor Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
       
April 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 7 April Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Wednesday 8 April Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Thursday 9 April Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Wednesday 15 April Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Tuesday 21 April Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Wednesday 29 April Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
       
May 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 5 May Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Wednesday 6 May Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Thursday 7 May Regeneration and Development Committe Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Tuesday 12 May Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Wednesday 13 May Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
Wednesday 27 May Council Meeting Town Hall Bangor Schedule of meetings disrupted due to COVID19 Lockdown
       
June 2020      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Wednesday 3 June Annual Meeting Town Hall Bangor

Download 3 June Agenda 
The link to access the Annual Meeting live stream at 11am is https://youtu.be/S73QyO4xnys
Listen to audio 3 June 2020

Tuesday 16 June Planning Committee  

Download 16 June agenda Zoom Link to Virtual Meeting of 16 June https://zoom.us/j/96937655623?pwd=WVJuS2NIdTFlQWd6ZHlrLytpUVcwQT09
Listen to audio 16 June 2020

Tuesday 23 June Planning Committee - 6pm  

Download 23 June Agenda
Zoom link to Virtual Meeting of 23 June: 
https://zoom.us/j/97717971869?pwd=dm9mTU1kajVtb1pNL0FyWmNMVWpTQT09
Listen to audio 23 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June Council Meeting – 6pm  Please note: Attendees will be required to enter a name and email address to join the meeting. The names of those joining will appear in the meeting as an attendee but cannot participate, will not be visible or be able to speak and names will not be visible to other public attendees.

Download 24 June Agenda 
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/95494236737?pwd=cGd2MGFlWnNSSUhIbTJBSFgzRmp4UT09

Listen to audio 24 June 2020

 

Tuesday 30 June Planning Commitee - 6pm 

MEETING CANCELLED 26.6.2020

Zoom link to Virtual Meeting 30 June: 
https://zoom.us/j/91110369747?pwd=TWZMdUdwMHBsUy9ZV09aeXkyT1F3Zz09