Committee and Council Meetings July - December 2019

Please note that all meetings will commence at 7pm unless otherwise stated.  A full list of meetings can be downloaded.

July 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 2 July Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 31 July Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor  
       
August 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 6 August Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 28 August Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor  
       
September 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 3 September Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 4 September Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 5 September          Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 10 September Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 11 September Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Monday 23 September Audit Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 25 September  Council Meeting  Town Hall, Bangor  
       
October 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 1 October Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 2 October Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 3 October Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 8 October Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 9 October Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 23 October Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor  
       
November 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 5 November Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 6 November Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 7 November Regeneration and Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 12 November Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 13 November Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 27 November Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor  
       
December 2019      
Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 3 December Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 4 December Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 5 December Regeneration and development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 10 December Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 11 December Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Monday 16 December Audit Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 18 December Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor