Committee and Council Meetings July - December 2018

Please note that all meetings will comence at 7pm unless otherwise stated.  A full list of 2018 meetings can be downloaded below.

July 2018

Date Meeting Venue Agenda 
Tuesday 3 July Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 3 July agenda
Wednesday 25 July Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor

Download 25 July agenda
Listen to this meeting

 

August 2018

Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 7 August Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 7 August agenda
Wednesday 29 August Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor

Download 29 August agenda
Listen to 29 August meeting

September 2018

Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 4 September Planning Meeting Church Street, Newtownards Download 4 September Agenda
Wednesday 5 September Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 5 September Agenda
Thursday 5 September

Regeneration and Development Committee

Church Street, Newtownards Download 6 September Agenda
Tuesday 11 September Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 11 September Agenda
Wednesday 12 September Community and Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 12 September Agenda
Thursday 20 September Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 20 September agenda
Tuesday 25 September Audit Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 26 September Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor

Download 26 September Agenda
Listen to 26 September Council Meeting

October 2018

Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 2 October Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 2 October Agenda
Wednesday 3 October Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 3 October Agenda
Thursday 4 October Regeneration & Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards Download 4 October Agenda
Tuesday 9 October Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 10 October Community & Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 24 October Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor  

November 2018

Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 6 November Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 7 November Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 8 November Regeneration & Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 13 November Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 14 November Community & Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 28 November Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor  

December 2018

Date Meeting Venue Agenda
Tuesday 4 December Planning Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 5 December Environment Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Thursday 6 December Regeneration & Development Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Tuesday 11 December Corporate Services Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 12 December Community & Wellbeing Committee Church Street, Newtownards  
Wednesday 19 December Council Meeting Town Hall, Bangor